About Us

Organisational Chart , Annual Report & Article

Fair Trade Hong Kong Organisational Structure


Board of Director

Chair Ms. Ivy Lau Director, Bliss & Bless International Limited
Treasurer Mr. Delton Li Human Resources Manager,  New World Development Company Limited
Honorary Secretary  Mr. Ambrose Ho Senior Counsel
Director Ms. Miranda Yip Crisis and Tactical Campaigner, Amnesty International
  Ms. Maria Cheung Director, Public Relations Professionals' Association
  Ms. Leung Pui Fung Founder, Fair Taste


Education Committee

Ms. Pansy Chow

Mr. Delton Li

Ms. Jingle Chun

Ms. Agnes Chan

Mr. Jonathan Mok

Mr. Daniel Tang

Ms. Law Chor Wan